To delete your profile go to www.endomondo.com/settings/account. At the bottom you will find the 'Close Profile' link. You will then receive an email with a confirmation link to delete your profile. Once you have deleted it, all of the data associated with that profile will be permanently deleted and removed from our database. Please note that the data cannot be retrieved.
If you cannot delete your account for some reason, please send an email to email@example.com and we'll assist you in the process.
Because some search engines cache information, some of your profile information may be available (just in a search result, not after clicking on the link) for a period of time after you delete your profile - unfortunately, we cannot control cached content. However, when it comes to Google, you can speed up the whole process by making a Google search result removal request. (You need to have a Google account to be able to do that). Please go to this page and follow the instructions from Google: Request Google